It is currently Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:30 pm
Welcome to helbreath.info, a community for all things Helbreath!
Register today to gain access to post, download pak edits, source files, and much more.


Deutsch Espanol Francais Italiano Portugues Russian Arabic Japanese Korean Simplified Chinese


helbreath.info is closing down in 2018
(read more)



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Helbreath Olympia
PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2012 9:40 am 
Giant Frog
Giant Frog

Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2011 1:29 pm
Posts: 41

Thanks given: 0 times
Thanked: 0 times

Character: Fanfarron
Town: Elvine
Image

Helbreath Olympia

http://www.hbolympia.com

In a culmination of years of development, we're proud to present Helbreath Olympia. Hosted on a high speed, low latency dedicated server. We offer a feature-filled, balanced and continually-updated fast-paced MMORPG.
Here's just a few of Helbreath Olympia's features:

*Maximum level of 140 and Max stats of 200
*High level of optimization and performance enhancements provide the fastest and smoothest Helbreath experience ever.
*Unique events like Capture the Relic, Destroy the sheild, and Illusion FFA. Classic events like Crusade and Apocalypse. New events being developed.
*Brand new and unique to Olympia: An anti-pulling/disconnection feature to eliminate "pullers" once and for all.
*New Mailing system with item attachments
*New Item Socketing System
*Unlimited party size, with features like position shown on minimap, Auto-accept, Fast join, and Ping to direct teammates in combat.
*All-new Guild features like Guild Warehouse, Ranks, Messageboards, Raid master, Hunt master, and Guild Summoning.
*Many new in-built settings to customize your gameplay within the Extended Menu in the System Menu (F12)
*Ctrl+Click on minimap to set next recall location in town. Ctrl+Z to toggle pits displayed on minimap. Ctrl
*Chat Log System: Click once on Chat Type to toggle display, double click to display that Chat Type only.
*Many more features. Give it a try and see for yourself!


Official launch is at 3:00 PM CT (UTC-5) 18th, July
Buenos Aires: 5:00 PM (UTC-3)
London: 9:00 PM (UTC+1)
Madrid/Warsaw: 10:00 PM (UTC+2)




Top
 OfflineProfile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © - View Disclaimer
Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net, customized by kinger.